Bad Panda Records

[BadPanda132] Rasel Fame – Moon

leave a comment »

The only thing we know about enigmatic producer Rasel Fame is that he/she is a newborn act coming from Greece. After the collaboration with Keep Shelly in Athens, midnight goosebumps are back again with Moon.

Rasel Fame – Moon [mp3]

[soundcloud]
[facebook]
[twitter]
[bandcamp]

Where do you live actually?

Athens, GR

What is the last thing you ate?

Oven baked mushrooms with olive oil.

Your addiction ?

Composing music.

What do you collect?

I love collecting any kind of interesting sound around me and synths.

What is your favorite word?

I would say love but the exact word is Eros.

What sound or noise do you love?

Kids playing and laughing.

What is your most recent extravagance?

The fact that I live in Greece.

Who is the most interesting person you’ve ever met?

My parents.

One quote?

Everything you can imagine is real (P.Picasso)

One movie?

Me and You and Everyone We Know by Miranda July

One book?

”A Journey to the Center of the Earth” by Jules Verne , reminds me of my childhood days.

The song to be played at your funeral?

Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5, Aria‬, I guess it would make more pompous and funny.

Which song do you listen to when you wake up?

Not a specific one, usually I put a vinyl of classical music, preferably Bach.

A song for relaxing on a beach?

Can’t be other than The beach boys – God Only Knows‬.

Your sunday morning track?

CAN – Vitamin C

Favorite concert?

Diamanda Gala’s live .

Favorite place in the world?

My country, Greece.

Where would you wish to wake up tomorrow?

On the Moon!

Written by badpandarecords

11/06/2012 at 11:31 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment